Finest Kind Caterers References

Still need convincing? Ask one of our many satisfied customers about their Maine Lobster Bake, Buffet, or Special Event, catered by Virginia Anderson and her staff at Finest Kind Caterers.

A New England Adventure Awaits You!

Jim Skvorak
President/Senior Mortgage Advisor
Homestead Mortgage Loans, Inc.
472 Roosevelt Trail
Windham, ME 04062
local 893-2900
fax 893.2903
toll free 877.893.5611
www.homesteadme.comMountain Valley High School
Chris Carver
799 Hancock Street
Rumford, ME 04276
207-364-4547 ext 221
ccarver@msad43.orgKim Mitchell
4012 Pleasant Ridge Road
Maysville, KY 41056
Mmitch@maysvilleky.netElizabeth Mcbrady
19 Wynmoor Drive
Scarborough, ME 04074
883-3567
mcnics@aol.comRick Manson
10 Mcquillans Hill Drive
Gorham, Maine
207-839-6744
Rmasibi1@maine.rr.com

BE+K Construction
P.O. Box 358
Jay, ME 04039
897-1355
partridgelucy@hotmail.com

Laura Peterson
East Coast Yacht Sales
106 Lafayette Street
Yarmouth ME 04096
8464545
laura@ecys.com

Ralph Gagnon
84 Milliken Road
North Yarmouth, Me 04097
829-4039
rpgagnon@maine.rr.com

Susanna La Gaurdia
FPL Energy Wyman
Yarmouth, Maine
207-846-8103
Suzanne_La_Gaurdia@fpl.com

Audrey Sahares- Azalea
5 Mountain Street
Portland, Maine 04101
771-0300
aa2@gwi.net
jskvorak@downeastmortgage.com

Dr. Becky Bedes
Dr. Bedes
1375 Congress Street
Portland, ME 04101
blh1957@hotmail.com

Chase Custom Homes
1 Percy Hawkes Rd.
Windham, ME 04062
892-2700
chasehomes@aol.com

Karen Stover
Opportunity Farm
P.O. Box 65
New Gloucester, ME 04062
926-4532
kstover@opportunityfarm.org

Rita Yavinsky
Homewood Village Owner Assoc.
6 Webster Lane
Yarmouth, ME 04096
846-9373
yavinsky@maine.rr.com

Lucinda’s Day Spa
311 Beech Tree
Scarborough, ME 04074
839-5425/839-5184(fax)
lucinda@lucindasdayspa.com

Bill Harnden
Auburn Water District
P.O. Box 414
Auburn, ME 04212
784-6469
bharnden@awsd.org

Pamela Shay
23 Chandler Brook Road
North Yarmouth, ME 04097
829-4459
pshaybird@yahoo.comFrank Governali
18 Old Ocean House Road
CapeElizabeth, ME 04107
799-5842
fgovernali@maine.rr.comChris Beham
200 Danforth Street
Portland., ME 04103
Cbeham@maine.rr.comLinda & Bryan Thurston
Longwoods Road
Cumberland, ME 04021
829-4192
bthurston@maine.rr.comJim Skvorak
Dan Cardillo Memorial Golf
3 Belanger Ave. Ext.
Windham, Maine 04062
771-0278

Joy Bonnefond
P.O. Box 236
Kentshill, ME 04349
685-3270
jbonnefond@kentshill.org

Dick Danasky
81 Crane Farm Road
Yarmouth, Maine 04096
846-9472
rdanosky@maine.rr.com

Graybar Electric Company
29 West Commercial Street
Portland, ME 04101
773-1766/ 774-7864 (fax)
kerryrobillard@gbe.com

Pat Brown
69 Cedar Ridge
Yarmouth, ME 0496
846-9037
moxiepop@maine.rr.com

Mike Welch
Severance Lodge
Center Lovell, Maine
207-925-3100
Sevlodge@pivot.net

Carol Perk Knowles
Industrial Service
295 New Portland Rd.
Gorham, ME 04038
854-1900
Cperk@knowlesindustrial.com

Ryan Ahearn
Powder Horn Campground
PO Box 366
Old Orchard Beach, ME 04064
934-4733/ 934-3387(fax)

Steve Atwell
Otis &Atwell
324 Gannet Dr.
South Portland, ME 04101
780-9517
Satwell@otisatwell.com

Carolyn Murray
34 Foreside Road
Cumberland, ME 04110
781-2771
cseitz@pol.net

Janice Fisher
Maine Surgical Group
887 Congress Street
Suite 400
Portland, ME 04101
fishej@mmc.org

Vest Rand
Gilman Road
Yarmouth, ME 04096
846-4325
vestrand@hotmail.com

Tom’s Tavern
263 Shears St.
Wrentham, MA

Grondin & Sons
Westbrook, ME
(207) 854-1147

Contact us now to book your Lobster Bake or Event!